: Labour's inner Cabinet: Annette King, Chris Hipkins, Andrew Little, Grant Robertson, Phil Twyford

Labour bets the house on its centenary

It’s 100 years ago today since the United Federation of Labour, the Social Democratic party and representatives of Labour representation Committees came together in Wellington to form the Labour Party. Si…
Read More

Congestion charging runs off the road

Political confusion yesterday surrounded the Government's proposal to introduce what in effect would be a congestion charge  on Auckland's motorways. Two Labour MPs took opposite view on the proposal whil…
Read More